ICT Staff

Washington, DC

  • Matteo Mecacci, President
  • Bhuchung K. Tsering, Vice President
  • Kate Saunders, Director of Communications
  • Lesley Rich, Director of Special Programs
  • Andrea Worden, Advocacy Director
  • Cynthia Hurst, Director of Development
  • Tencho Gyatso, Associate Director for Chinese Engagement & Tibetan Empowerment Programs
  • Rinchen Tashi, Deputy Director for Chinese Outreach
  • Pema Wangyal, Research Analyst
  • John N., Research Associate
  • Lizzy Ludwig, Deputy Director of Development
  • Brian Ahern, Donor Relations Manager
  • Jackie Hernandez, Development Associate
  • Morgan Riehl, Website Content Producer

Amsterdam, Netherlands

ICT-Europe Website

  • Tsering Jampa, Executive Director
  • Shiba Kumari Degenhart, Campaign Manager
  • Marloes Wijnekus, Senior Membership Program Coordinator
  • Jorieke Bakker, Office Manager
  • Peter Sonderman, Database Administration Manager
  • Inge Jolij, Financial Administrator

Berlin, Germany

ICT-Germany Website

  • Kai Müller, Executive Director
  • Markus Feiler, Director of Development and Communications
  • Erich Mayer, Finance and Organisation
  • Anne von der Ohe, Development Associate

Brussels, Belgium

  • Vincent Metten, EU Policy Director
  • Mélanie Blondelle, Policy and Advocacy Officer

Field Offices

  • Dharamsala, India